Meetings


KICKOFF


TASKS: Learn Game

Saturday, January 06, 2018

20180106_Kickoff_Agenda


Week 1 SPRINT 1.A


TASKS: Brainstorm, Strategy, Robot Requirements

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

20180109_Meeting_Agenda

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

20170110_Meeting_Agenda

Saturday, January 13, 2018

20170113_Meeting_Agenda

DELIVERABLES: Robot Requirements


Week 2 SPRINT 1.B


TASKS: Define Subsystems, Prototypes, Build Kit Chassis

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

20170116_Meeting_Agenda

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

20170117_Meeting_Agenda

Saturday, January 20, 2018

DELIVERABLES: KOP Chassis, Individual Sprint Plans for SPRINT 2


Week 3 SPRINT 2.A


TASKS: Subsystem Construction, Autonomous Mode Programming

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Saturday, January 27, 2018

DELIVERABLES: Updated Sprint Plans


Week 4 SPRINT 2.B


TASKS: Subsystem Integration

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Saturday, February 03, 2018

DELIVERABLES: Working Robot, Individual Sprint Plans for SPRINT 3


Week 5 SPRINT 3.A


TASKS: Drive Practice, Refine Design

Tuesday, February 06, 2018

Wednesday, February 07, 2018

Saturday, February 10, 2018

DELIVERABLES: Updated Sprint Plans


Week 6 SPRINT 3.B


TASKS: Drive Practice, Design Improvements

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

Saturday, February 17, 2018

DELIVERABLES: Finished Robot


WEEK ZERO


The “Full STEAM Ahead” Scrimmage

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Location:
Center Grove Innovation Center
2797 Trojan Lane
Greenwood, Indiana

Start Time: 10:00 am
End Time: 4:00 pm

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

STOP BUILD DAY

End Time: 11:59pm, EST

TASKS: Prepare Pits,

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Saturday, February 24, 2018

DELIVERABLES: Pit Design, “Unbag Time” Action Plan


WEEK ONE


TASKS: “Unbag Time” Work, Watch Week One Regional and District Events

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Saturday, March 03, 2018

DELIVERABLES: Week One Event Scouting Report


WEEK TWO


TASKS: Pack for District Event, Prepare Pre-Scouting Event Report

Tuesday, March 06, 2018

Wednesday, March 07, 2018

IN DISTRICT – ST. JOSEPH EVENT

All Day Event:

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Sunday, March 11, 2018

Event Website

Location:
Penn High School
56100 N Bittersweet Rd
Mishawaka, IN 46545

DELIVERABLES: Competition Report


WEEK THREE


TASKS: “Unbag Time” Work, Watch Week Three Regional and District Events 

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

Saturday, March 17, 2018

DELIVERABLES: Week Three Event Scouting Report


WEEK FOUR


TASKS: Pack for District Event, Prepare Pre-Scouting Event Report

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

IN DISTRICT – PLAINFIELD DISTRICT EVENT

All Day Event:

Friday, March 23, 2018

Saturday, March 24, 2018

Event Website

Location:
Plainfield High School
1 Red Pride Drive
Plainfield, IN 46168

DELIVERABLES: Competition Report


 WEEK FIVE


TASKS: “Unbag Time” Work, Watch Week Five Regional and District Events 

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

Saturday, March 31, 2018

DELIVERABLES: Week Five Event Scouting Report


WEEK SIX


TASKS: Pack for State Championship, Prepare Pre-Scouting Event Report

Tuesday, April 03, 2018

Wednesday, April 04, 2018

 

DELIVERABLES: Competition Report


WEEK SEVEN


TASKS: Watch Week Seven Regional and District Events

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

DELIVERABLES: Week Seven Event Scouting Repo


Indiana State Championship

Indiana State Championship:

All Day Event:

Friday, April 13, 2018

Saturday, April 14, 2018

Event Website

Location:
Kokomo Memorial Gymnasium

5 E Superior

St Kokomo, IN 46901


First Championship Detroit

TASKS: TBD

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

FIRST CHAMPIONSHIP – DETROIT

Thursday, April 26, 2018

Friday, April 27, 2018

Saturday, April 28, 2018

DELIVERABLES: Competition Report


The Legend Continues…